La Bocca Della Verita

Product
Service
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: €49.95

Special Price €29.95

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. Superb blowjob experience Review by Liche
    Product
    Service
    Hands down the best toy for blowjob experience. Beware of the hard teeth though, I had to remove the upper teeth because they scraped my little guy too much. The tunnel feels great and it's truly unique feeling, in a good way. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
  2. Realistic and durable! Review by Taiga
    Product
    Service
    This being my first "blowjob" onahole, I was unsure of what to expect in terms of feel and how realistic it would be.

    I can safely say that this toy definitely fills the "Realistic" box. To start with I would like to mention that the teeth are very noticeable, they are made of a hard plastic and seem to be very secure at the center of the toy. While the teeth are ridged (as teeth should be), they are not jagged or painful, they give a very hard yet pleasurable sensation while using the toy which does wonders for the overall sensation while inside.

    The entrance is very realistic with the tongue being able to freely move around and the roof containing small ridged bumps like you would find inside a real mouth. This combo is also great for stopping lube from escaping the toy and making for a smooth yet pleasurable entrance.

    Before reaching the end of the toy you are greeted with a very narrow and bumpy tunnel (with bump and flaps on each side), this gives the sensation of a throat and also creates pressure as you get towards the end of the toy (I also found that this helps to keep lube at the back of the toy, however this does increase the time it takes to clean, but it's worth it).

    The very end of the toy being to narrow and transitions from a very tight and bumpy area to a very tight and extremely smooth sensation, this definitely gives the feeling of the back of a throat. However, when reaching the back of the toy I found that the top of this part was a bit to "thin", I regularly find myself sticking out the front of the toy rather than the top. This part seems a little to soft and can make it a big difficult to full reach the end of the hole, but this with right position and handling this isn't a problem.

    Lastly the toy seems very durable (as always with magic eyes products), however if you toy is like mine then be careful about thrusting towards the front of the toy (this may just be with my toy, I'm unsure!). The toy also seems very stretchy and is able to stretch to my own size, so this toy should be able to accommodate people of almost all sizes. (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  3. Soft and realistic Review by Vb
    Product
    Service
    The teeth might feel strange at first but once you get used to it, it feels pretty realistic. The product feels soft. Great for relaxing long session. (Posted on 1/4/2019)
  4. huge dongs be warned Review by Hachi
    Product
    Service
    Pros
    -Amazing toy, expect to be taken aback just how incredible the sensation is first uses
    -Teeth are a novel experience
    -Cleans easy enough
    Cons
    -Not as interesting deepthroat experience
    -Had to take out teeth because of redness after longer sessions
    -tore corners of mouth after 2nd use because of girth
    -punched hole in back a month or so in because of length and how far the hole goes which took away a lot of the sensation

    in all likelyhood, still the best blowjob sleeve on the market but be warned (and gentle) if you're in the top 1% (Posted on 12/31/2018)
  5. For the fantasy Review by Shane
    Product
    Service
    An excellent onahole for sure but definitely not for a quick wank. The teeth are a great addition and add a lot to the fantasy but make it somewhat tricky to use if you're just looking for quick satisfaction. It's also a bit tricky to clean as it is quite a tight hole but not that bad in the grand scheme of things. That tightness however, especially when entering the throat, is what makes this hole a pleasure to use. Well endowed people be warned though, I don't think this is the hole for you. (Posted on 12/8/2018)
  6. Good onahole for the price. Review by Buck
    Product
    Service
    Realistic and very stimulating onahole. The teeth may start hurting a bit in long session but you can easily remove them. (Posted on 11/14/2018)
  7. De lo mejor Review by Jose
    Product
    Service
    Es el mejor onahole que he tenido hasta ahora, la sensación es increíble. El único "pero" es que las comisuras de la boca se van rompiendo con el uso y al final sólo queda la garganta. Supongo que tendrá que ver con el tamaño del pene, en mi caso es ancho y el onahole tiende a romperse a partir de los 10-15 usos, pero se puede seguir utilizando bastante más tiempo. (Posted on 11/10/2018)
  8. classic Onahole Review by Den
    Product
    Service
    I like the MoT and it has a good prize for how long its already on the market. The product feels good however downside are the teeth that are a little harder than on the ONDO NUPU i tried however if you slowly insert yourself and dont be to rough you can avoid scraping yourself too much if you are an average size at least. The product looks very nice and detailed however if its not well protected when it travels in the box expect that it can damaged or at least deforemd a little which sadly can happen considering the toy is only protected by its box and only wrapped up in plastic.Also cleaning is a little more difficult but still managable. Overall its a good toy i can still recommend it to anyone cause its of course a classic however i want to try to soft version when i decide to buy and compare them. I will test the MOT Pelolin next however. (Posted on 10/9/2018)
  9. Très bon produit Review by Jean
    Product
    Service
    Super produit ! Les sensations sont excellente, ont as vraiment l'impression d'y être, que ce soit dans la bouche ou la gorge. Je recommande ce produit qui est de très bonne qualité et dure dans le temps. (Posted on 10/8/2018)
  10. It really sucks ... Review by ayisme
    Product
    Service
    your dick, hue. But let's get the review started. The packaging features some nice artwork and shows you what you are about to dig inside. Inside you will find the ona inside a plastic bag and small lube sample. The lube isn't that great but might as well use it. The ona itself has some nice weight to it and features a really inviting opening, I espacially like that they included a nose. The feeling of the ona is very intense espacially due to the teeth and can even leave "bite" marks. Behind the teeth you find a tongue, which i recommend moving around since it enhances your experience by a lot. Behind that the throat starts and it gets tighter and more stimulating than the tongue section. Overall it has very nice stimulation, but might be a bit painfull due to the teeth. While cleaning one should be a bit carefull or you might rip out the teeth. Otherwise you can clean it like any other ona. Shipping was fast as usual and took about 2 days to arrive in Germany.

    Tl;dr Realisitc and awesome onahole which one should have (Posted on 8/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: La Bocca Della Verita

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Product
Service