Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion

Product
Service
30 Review(s)

Regular Price: €24.95

Special Price €19.95

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 2 for €14.95 each and save 26%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. Pretty good Review by Oni
    Product
    Service
    Doesn't have any smell, doesn't dry out quick and overall feels quite good. (Posted on 9/6/2020)
  2. Good Review by rayne
    Product
    Service
    Last a long time and doesn't make a mess. Sometimes I add a bit of water but it depends on the ona. (Posted on 8/16/2020)
  3. The best lubricant Review by Pol
    Product
    Service
    This is the best lube I have used of all the ones I have tried, recommended 100% (Posted on 8/2/2020)
  4. Great Value to price conversion Review by FrostyZone
    Product
    Service
    I am honestly surprised of how well this lubricant works, despite countless contradicting other reviews from different sites.
    Adding only a little drop of Onatsuyu was in most cases enough to lubricate the whole onahole. The bottle opening hardly lets any lube through, except for when you squeeze the bottle. This creates a suction, making it easy to adjust the quantity of the lube. After a month of usage, I have hardly even used a quarte of the massive 370ml you get.

    Great value for the comparable price of almost 20€ (in sale). [Note though that this is the first and only onahole lube I have ever used so there is no bottom line comparrison to any other lube brands] (Posted on 7/9/2020)
  5. Favorite Lube Review by MasterR
    Product
    Service
    My favourite lube out there (Posted on 6/30/2020)
  6. Very good Lube ! Review by Dan
    Product
    Service
    Great lube, great art and great texture ! The moist last for 30min but by adding a bit of water everthing back smooth as silk !
    (Posted on 6/14/2020)
  7. Beats any western lube I used before Review by Jon
    Product
    Service
    Honestly amazin, thick so it doesnt get everywhere but not too thick that it reduces stimulation. Takes a long time to dry out and can easily be refreshed with some water. (Posted on 5/28/2020)
  8. This lotion is super Review by Vytas
    Product
    Service
    I searched for a long time (because I read a lot of reviews) where to buy, because there are no shopping opportunities in my country. Great that www.motsutoys.com helped make the wish come true. I have been using the lotion for 1 year and I was glad that it is not too sticky (Peace Lotion) easier to wash by hand, as well as the toy is easier to clean, the texture of the toy feels better, maybe you need to add a little more than the above grease. This lotion is perfect to use with a living woman, I would say even for a massage. I’ve tried lotions from several manufacturers, but I liked Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion, I recommend. (Posted on 5/14/2020)
  9. This day is probably the best for me Review by Pyters
    Product
    Service
    I searched for a long time (because I read a lot of reviews) where to buy, because there are no shopping opportunities in my country. Great that www.motsutoys.com helped make the wish come true. I have been using the lotion for 1 year and I was glad that it is not too sticky (Peace Lotion) easier to wash by hand, as well as the toy is easier to clean, the texture of the toy feels better, maybe you need to add a little more than the above grease. This lotion is perfect to use with a living woman, I would say even for a massage. I’ve tried lotions from several manufacturers, but I liked Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion, I recommend.
    (Posted on 5/13/2020)
  10. Wow! I think I'm in love! Review by Khaz
    Product
    Service
    I'm absolutely blown away by this lube! I went in without reading any reviews, the description already made me really excited. (And the art is nice too)
    I thought my onahole was amazing before, but this lube definitely elevated the experience a lot. I love the texture of this lube and I also like the smell, its weirdly nostalgic. The smell kinda reminds me of she Slimy toy stuff I used to play with as a kid in the 90s.

    Definitely will run out of this stuff quickly and buy again! (Posted on 5/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion

How do you rate this product? *

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Product
Service