Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion

Product
Service
30 Review(s)

Regular Price: €24.95

Special Price €19.95

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €24.95

Special Price €19.95

  • Buy 2 for €14.95 each and save 26%

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
  1. The best you can get. Review by Jk
    Product
    Service
    Long lasting, great quality, not expensive. Absolutely nothing negative to say! (Posted on 3/7/2019)
  2. very good lotion Review by Den
    Product
    Service
    This lubricant doesnt dry out too quickly and the bottle will last you for a while i bought 2 of them cause of the Bundle and Black Friday Deal. You should be careful can happen that you spill lube if you are not patient enough when applying it. (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  3. Excellent lube Review by Nate
    Product
    Service
    Great lube. Inexpensive and lasts a long time. (Posted on 12/8/2018)
  4. Great lubricant! Review by FapBoy
    Product
    Service
    It's really one of the best you can get for your onahole and easy to clean with water too. (Posted on 10/27/2018)
  5. nice smell Review by Maik
    Product
    Service
    sehr schöner duft, das zeug ist geil habt ihr noch mehr solche aromatischen gleitgele ? (Posted on 8/18/2018)
  6. Top 3 lubricants Review by Martin
    Product
    Service
    I am not sure if this one is my favorite or if it's the KYO lubricant.
    I prefer the KYO bottle (it is well designed) over this one. But I think that this lubricant is sliiightly better because it seems to last a bit longer than the KYO. But maybe it's just all in my head? Either way this is a good product, both quality-wise and in terms of its' cost. Recommended purchase! (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  7. Best lube I've used! Review by Thomas
    Product
    Service
    The lube is long lasting (doesn't dry fast), it isn't too viscous which can sometimes dull the textures in the onahole, and the high capacity lets it be used many times. I bought two! (Posted on 6/24/2018)
  8. Arguably the best lotion there currently is. Review by Mez
    Product
    Service
    It's long lasting and easy to clean off with water. Perfert for use with all my onaholes. (Posted on 5/19/2018)
  9. high quality lub Review by win
    Product
    Service
    I have read many good reviews about this lub so I bought to try and I am happy to say it is good

    not too thick or too liquid and you do not need to put a lot

    I will probably buy again once I will be out of lub (Posted on 5/7/2018)
  10. best lubricant on the market Review by Tama
    Product
    Service
    Everything from the texture to the design of the bottle and the Dispenser is awesome

    The texture and viscosity are miles above any other lubricant that I have tried.
    (Posted on 3/19/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onatsuyu 370ml Pussy Juicy Lotion

How do you rate this product? *

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Product
Service