ONDO! NUPU

Product
Service
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: €34.95

Special Price €27.95

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. Same Review than the other because best ona / blowjob Review by Zakaoai
    Product
    Service
    Well you will see this review for every user of this onahole because it's a must have. 2 usages a lot of pleasure. The blowjob part feel extremely good and you can easilly make a vacuum to increase the feeling.
    A really good product (Posted on 11/4/2019)
  2. Probably the best for its price! Review by Bence
    Product
    Service
    It is my favorite onahole so far, and I have a pretty big collection, I can only agrre with the other reviewers :) (Posted on 10/14/2019)
  3. Amazing value for money Review by Tapsa
    Product
    Service
    I am visual person so for me is important that toy also looks hot and inviting. And this looked already hot in pics, plus reviews sayd is great toy and price really cheap. Could not go much wrong. And surely is amazing toy for its price. Two hot entrance which both feels totally different. Enough long that not totally poke out from other end (little longer than average). Easy to clean too. I was thinking giving 4 stars just because I managed tear mine little bit (thicker than average), and the outer side little bit gets sticky, but just slighty, but but for the value/price, I give 5 star product totally. (Posted on 9/12/2019)
  4. Amazing Review by Daniel
    Product
    Service
    Just one word to kick things off amazing. You get double the fun for the price which is really good value. The only negative i can give is which both ends, it can get messy really quick, but if you dont mind get this. You wont regret it..
    (Posted on 8/18/2019)
  5. Great Onahole! Review by J.J. Abrams
    Product
    Service
    Great onahole, the dual hole design makes for an interesting experience. The softer vagina is nice contrast to the somewhat 'harder' mouth with teeth.
    Switching between holes during a session is great.
    Definitely recommended as a first or second (or 600th) onahole! (Posted on 8/15/2019)
  6. the best Review by MrD
    Product
    Service
    This is the best onahole I've tried out of quite a few of similar price. It's softer than most I've tried which is actually a huge relief to me. The quality is as good as it gets. There's no suction because of the design being open on both ends but I don't think this hurts the experience at all; it actually helps if you're of western size and constantly find yourself running out of space in most onaholes. You can go slow or fast with this one no problem.

    Obviously, it's super easy to clean and dry. I couldn't be happier with this I've found my go-to onahole and I'm certain I'll be getting another whenever I have to. If you're struggling to decide then struggle no more this is the one; it's a two-for-one style at a great price. Whenever I take this out it's a real treat. (Posted on 7/14/2019)
  7. Best onahole by far Review by SaltyB
    Product
    Service
    I have had many Onaholes, and this one beats all of them. I did end up taking out the teeth and after that, it was much better. But, that's an individual thing. (Posted on 6/24/2019)
  8. 2 for the price of 1 Review by Ero Sennin
    Product
    Service
    Highly reccomended. 2 onaholes into 1.
    Feels a bit tight at first but nothing some lube will solve, the vagina works as intended and the mouth feels amazing because of both the tongue and teeth working as an extra.
    My only complaint (hope others didn't had this problem) was the industrial/fabric smell that does not simply wash away from it. (Posted on 5/1/2019)
  9. Good product, but as others have mentioned the colour does fade (not that it affects much though) Review by AA
    Product
    Service
    Easy to clean and actually looks nice on the outside (Posted on 4/25/2019)
  10. Twice the fun Review by E.A.
    Product
    Service
    Both sides feel great in their own way.
    The material feels nice and is easy to clean.
    (Posted on 4/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ONDO! NUPU

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Product
Service