KYO Toy Sack Big

Service
Product
9 Review(s)
€7.45

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Good quality Review by Elric
    Service
    Product
    Big bag, which can fit a lot of stuff inside. The tissue is of a good quality. Recommended to store your toys. (Posted on 12/14/2021)
  2. More than large enough Review by P.
    Service
    Product
    Bought it for my Puni Ana DX, which I was afraid of it getting deformed or wrinkled in storage, but this bag is so large that it can even store the hip inside of its plastic cover. It's just a perfect fit, so be careful if you intend to use it with a toy larger than Puni Ana DX's box. (Posted on 11/11/2021)
  3. Useful Bag Review by Sotiris
    Service
    Product
    This is a well designed and sturdy bag. Navy blue is a beautiful colour and the sparse lettering on it make for an aeshetically pleasing item.

    It's also useful, not just for storage, but equally as a clean, lint free surface to place your toys upon when they are in use, as another reviewer rightly observed.

    The price is good and I highly recommend this bag to onahole owners. (Posted on 11/2/2021)
  4. Useful Storage and Surface Review by Sotiris
    Product
    Service
    KYO Toy Sick Big is a large, sturdy bag that has proven very useful.

    Apart from providing storgae, it can also be used as a mat to place your toys upon.

    Aeshetically very pleasing, navy blue with KYO and some Japanese lettering.

    It's inexpensive and I highly recommend it.

    (Posted on 10/21/2021)
  5. Way bigger than I thought Review by Bastien
    Service
    Product
    Just like ayisme on the first review, I bought it to store my Puni Ana DX mostly but this is soooo big than I could shove my other onaholes as well in there. It feels sturdy enough and the fabric is breathable. A good way to conceal my things and also keep them safe. I like this bag, I recommend it. (Posted on 7/13/2021)
  6. Indispensable mais basique Review by FAB
    Product
    Service
    Baluchon de marin des mers de la branlette assistée aux couleurs du site et avec l'insigne Motsutoys dessus, c'est une évidence à mettre dans le panier d'achat quand on voit large, et vu le prix c'est difficile de trouver un argument contre son utilité (Posted on 4/14/2021)
  7. Exactly what was advertised Review by Perv
    Product
    Service
    A very large quality bag. (Posted on 10/16/2020)
  8. Really nice looking bag but... Review by Edan
    Product
    Service
    I've bought this Toy sack to store one of my bigger toys in but the sack unfortunately ripped easily.
    Probably because the toy was too heavy and maybe even a biit to big for the bag. I should've have bought the Toy Bag XXL but it's out of stock here.
    Still, for the bag itself, its quite sturdy (well if you don't put the heaviest toys ever in it) and otherwise, it WOULD have served
    the purpose. My bad for choosing the wrong size of storage for my toy.
    Shipping was quite fast! (Posted on 6/9/2020)
  9. It really is BIG Review by ayisme
    Product
    Service
    When I ordered this product i wanted to store a Puni Ana DX inside. After it arrived, I realised just how massive this sack is. You could probably fit in 4 Puni Ana DX. The walls of the sack are really thicc but still let air through and feels good to the touch. It does it job well and no thread has come yet. If you are looking for a storage for the big plastic, look no further ;)

    Tl;dr Good quality and lots of space (Posted on 3/23/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: KYO Toy Sack Big

How do you rate this product? *

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Service
Product